2015 1st week of February – Economic Frauds NEWS Channel

For any concerns you may have, please, contact: services@economicfrauds.net
For our Due Diligence report, a fee will be applied.
Economic Frauds Detection & Prevention Inc.
Central Finance Regulatory Commission – Rockland, MA cfrcomm.org 2nd Floor, 1001 Hingham Street, Rockland, MA 02370-3318. Ph: (781) 836 4646
The Beacon Hill Regulatory Trade Commission – Boston bhrtc.org, bhrtc.org / bhrtc.us – gov. bhrtc.us / bhrtcom.org – gov. bhrtcom.org (617) 307-9136
CMAG Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions Governance Institute of America cmagia.org
IFOC International Financial Oversight Commission – Boston intfoc.org +1 (857)403 1455
UnitedGlobal Trading Commission – Boston ugtcomm.org (857) 239-8854
Pelican Regulators & Administration Commission pelicanregulatory.com
Provident Futures Commission Merchant providentfutures.com
Board of Securities Trading Commission – Boston bstcomm.com, bstcomm.us +1 617 307 9136
Financial Control Commission – Boston fccommission.us fccommission.org Ph: +1 617 517 30184
Celivox Alliance – New York CelivoxAlliance.com 1 212 457 9906. Fax: 19177209145
Meister Ventures Inc – New York meister-ventures.net meisterventures.us 646-369-1373. Fax: 646-390-3074
Centrex Investment Holdings Inc – Wilmington, Delaware centrexinvestment.com +1-302-356-2879 / Fax: +1-302-269-3998
Myers & Baker Associates – New York myersbakerassociates.com +1 212 401 6226 +1 212 504 8256
Citystate Consulting Co. – New York citystateconsulting.com 212-6471168
Soren Moller – Luxembourg soren-moller.com: (00352) 2786-0867
Midal Consulting Co – New York midal-consulting.com, midalconsulting.com +1 646-666-6126
Ellipse Trading Group LLP – New York, Hong Kong ellipsetrading.us +1 516 307 5279 Fax:1 516 706 0792
Aries Ventures Inc – New York CLONE +1 212 302 1047 Web: aries-ventures.com
Full Circle Financial Group – Hong Kong +852 5808-7177 fullcirclefinancialgroup.com
AVL Capital – Japan +813 67401449 alvcapital.com
Axis Investment Group – Hong Kong axisinvestmentgroup.com +852 58032033
Layton Capital – Tokyo laytoncapital.com +813 67341046
Power Management Group – New Delhi – India powermanagementgroup.com Tel +91 11 3044 6621 Fax +91 11 3044 6622
Solutions Capital – London solutionscapitals.com +442037695755
FXCM Money Management fxcmanagement.com
Morris & Johnson – London morrisandjohnson.com + 44 20 33 184 007
Shield Bank – London CLONE shield-bank.com +44 20 3514 5525
Stock Capital – London Istockcapital.com +442037695808
Spot Option spotoption.com
Business Loan Result businessloanresults.com
Brookshire Traders – London brookshire-traders.com+442071933224
atlantis-university.us

FCA – United Kingdom:
360 Capital Management Limited t/a 360 Capital Markets – London 360capitalmarkets.com
Nakitrade – London, Tokyo nakitrade.com +44-20-3318-1182

FINMA – Switzerland:
Glenwood Securities – Geneve glenwood-securities.com

SFC – Hong Kong:
Basic Venture Limited – Hong Kong, London, Geneve basicventure.com
Kent Hughes & Co – Hong Kong kenthughes.com
Zenith Capital Ventures – Hong Kong zenithcapital-ventures.com

ASIC – Australia:
Geo Survey Management Ltd – Kahnawake Quebec & Shanghai. China geosurveymanagement.com

One thought on “2015 1st week of February – Economic Frauds NEWS Channel

Comments are closed.