2013 3rd week of June – INTERNATIONAL WARNINGS – Economic Frauds NEWS

For our Due Diligence report, a fee will be applied. For any concerns you may have, please, contact: services@economicfrauds.org

Do not let greed cloud your judgment… ” ITS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE”

INTERNATIONAL WARNINGS AGAINST NOT AUTHORIZED OR FICTITIOUS ENTITIES

FCA (UK) warn public against:
Stalmann Clark stalmannclark.com
Alliance Bond (Clone of FCA authorized firm) alliancenasional.com
Banco ING Espana (Cloning the website of an FCA authorized firm) ingbesonline.com
Global Ocean Bank global-oceanbk.com
Western Clwyd Bank westernclwydbank.co.uk
Interactive Investor Trading Limited (Clone of FCA authorized firm) sharepriceuk.co.uk
Equiniti Registrars Group (Clone of FCA authorized firm) Tel: 0208 133 8268
Fax: 0208 196 2246 Email: equiniti@lawyer.com
Coleman and Partners colemanandpartners.com
Comolli Mortgage & Investment Firm Tel: 0703 185 4237 Email: customer.comollimortgage@gmail.com

Switzerland warn public against:
CMS AG – Marshall Islands, Zweigniederlassung Riedmatt cms.ag

Luxembourg warn public against:
Kremer Moyse AG kremermoyse.eu

Poland warn public against:
Logic Invest

Hong Kong warn public against:
Kendall Morgan Partners kendallmorganpartners.com

British Virgin Islands warn public against:
WBS Holding Ltd. wbsholding.com
Forex Place Ltd. 4xp.com
BForex Limited bforex.com
Nova Tradex Financial Holdings Ltd. novatradefx.com
PAXFOREX Paxinvest.com Limited paxforex.com

Australian Securities and Investments Commission warn public against:
Phoenix Private Equity LLC phoenixpe.com
Madison Private Equity LLC madison-pe.us madison-pe.com madisonpe.us
iOption Group Ltd ioption.com
Drobium Associates drobiumassociates.com
VC Management China Ltd vcmlint.com vcml.com

Economic Frauds Inc. warn public against the following not authorized or fictitious entities:
Alliance Corporate Partners – New York alliancecorporatepartners.com
Bungechicago.com (CLONE of US firm) Bunge Chicago
On April 5, 2013 Filled lawsuit for Intellectual Property – Trademark
Epsilon Capital Management – Switzerland epsiloncapitalmanagement.com
VCC International Group Limited – Japan vccinternational.com vccinternationalgroup.com
The Avanti Group – Japan theavantigroup.com
Agile Financial – Japan agilefinancial.com
Aion Gold Exploration Ltd – Hong Kong (IPO stock) aion-gold.com
Capital Group Finance – Hong Kong capitalgroupfinance.com
AAmes Financial – Hong Kong aamesfinancial.com
Mitsu Investment Management – Hong Kong & New York mitsuinvestment.com
Crown Capital Management Jakarta crowncapitalmanagement.com
Talinec Holdings Ltd. – Cyprus
Global Asset Investment Lending – New York globalassetlending.com
Liberty Lending Bureau – US unitedlendingbureau.com
United lending Bureau – US libertylendingbureau.com
Westhaven Management – Cayman Islands westhavenmanagement.com
supported by fictitious:
Cayman Islands Business Register caymanislandsbusinessregister.com